Image

79. This Makes Our Life So Beautiful….. :)

Apuzzle

23 thoughts on “79. This Makes Our Life So Beautiful….. :)

    • Hi Robyn Lee,
      Yes, the colorful puzzle … Only pieces of the puzzle that can not be developed from ourselves, we need the “other” to complete the puzzle, in order to complete the picture, a full life ….. I hope you always be blessed, and continue to make sense of life …… πŸ™‚

    • This is my comment for: http://adeenat.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/societatea-incotro/comment-page-1/#comment-217.
      You are a great thinker, Adeena … πŸ™‚
      1. Concealment characters. Derived from the idea that only themselves intelligent and “other people stupid”. It is behavior that is not the real truth. Actually this is a failure in education. Is education now ignore the lessons of real behavioral truth?

      2. No respect for others. What you say is true. People who do not respect yourself, how can respect for others?. This is also a failure to implement good behavior.

      2. Actor intellect. Political Circus. Power tends to corrupt and unlimited power, making unlimited corruption. It takes a strong civil society, to be a powerful pressure group. In order for government policy, oriented to the people, not the interests of one class alone.

      3. Confusion, uncertainty, inconvenience. This is a great scenario. In order for the world’s population, the country’s population, easy to set up …… Cheating, is not it? We need a strong voice to correct this condition, for our children and grandchildren later ………….. πŸ™‚

    • Thank You Very Much…
      This is my comment to your post at: http://theaurareader.com/2012/11/26/monday-mantra-15/#comment-1589: I believe that when you say β€œI Easily keep my life in balance.”

      But I believe also, that the lack of balancing, which allows you to do great things in your life. I will prove: I’m sure, that you are in a state of lack of balance when making your making this great blog…. πŸ™‚

      What I’m saying is: the condition of lack of balance, make people seek balance, seeking balance means doing a great job ….. As you keep your life balance … πŸ™‚

      And my comment for: http://theaurareader.com/2013/01/14/monday-mantra-21/#comments: Thank you have liked my post ….
      You are right, when you realize that β€œI no longer need the rain to find a rainbow.”

      I realized, I often look for happiness, which is not useful in the real point of my life …. Thank you for sharing …. πŸ™‚

      • This is my comment for : http://theaurareader.com/2012/11/26/monday-mantra-15/#comment-1594
        Yes, you are right! Achieving balance, it is not as easy as they say, is not it? The balance was close to perfection. I often give an example: a beginner gymnast, which must reach a balance beam, realized too difficult to balance the body. Only by working hard, the balance can be achieved. When the subjects increased, new imbalance will encounter. We can see how perfect balance belonging to the Olympic gymnastics champion, with 10!.

        You are right. One way to achieve life balance, is meditation, among many other way …..

        I myself, often put myself in a state of lack of balance, both spiritual and physical. For example: If I spend most of my funds for capital goods, my funds is low, make me not balanced, body and soul. Imbalance that would make me more skilled seeking funding ….. You are right, meditation is one way of looking for the best alternatives to raise funds I needed ……… πŸ™‚

  1. melanietoulouse says:

    Hi Hilal! You’ve made my day more serene like a rainbow… πŸ™‚ We say in French:”vive la diffΓ©rence!” and I do agree… πŸ™‚ Otherwise, life would be really monotonous, dull, even boring… πŸ™‚
    – – –
    Sunny greetings and true, wonderful colors… πŸ™‚

    • Hi Melanie, I’m glad to hear you again. I read your blog, and was very impressed, you can master several languages ​​:)

      Yes, that’s right, the difference is a blessing. However, sometimes we are too bored, right? Yeah … Human …… πŸ™‚

      Oh Yes, Cindy Lauper …… Songs and poems were beautiful and meaningful, I love that song, thank you for sharing, Melanie ….

      I will come to your blog. πŸ™‚

    • Yes, I know from your posts. You are right, people from all walks of life make us rich, both spiritual and material. You are very correct.

      We are different, so each mutual assistance to each other, people: smart, rich, famous, etc, would need the help and cooperation with others.

      I have always enjoyed reading your in-depth opinion … πŸ™‚

      • Iam sorry late…. Right, your perspective is right …. the differences is the diversity ….. I am sure you really understand, that the differences led to disputes, while diversity raises spiritual wealth. Because you often use a variety of perspectives, I love your blog …. πŸ™‚

      • Hi Hilal, thank you once again for your kind words of support and I am glad you can understand that I try to write from different perspectives. I appreciate and welcome a variety of backgrounds, cultures and people in my life. I feel blessed to be able to share my life with people from all walks of life. Again, would you be happy for me to copy your answer to my new “testimonial page”? If not, that is fine, I am very happy that my blog brings you enjoyment.

    • Yes, please copy it. I say, that you are limited edition, because: you are happy.
      1. You can see the world and people from many viewpoints. What does that mean? You meditate all your life! Here’s what was not written by your friend ….. πŸ™‚
      2. What is the purpose of meditation? Variations fo viewpoint of the world and its contents, including humans, that many other dimension that can be achieved by your senses. True, beautiful rainforest pleasing to the eye, a beautiful shopping center, but in areas with trees that dwarf, the gold deposits are located. You have achieved the vision, the dimensions of which not everyone can see it …… πŸ™‚
      3. Looking at a variety of dimensions, such as seeing a regular movie, compared to a 3D movie. You have 3D glasses to see the world and people ……… the glasses is ‘real truth’ template is in your heart ….. This will ensure that you will continue to be happy in your life ……. Pleased to meet you ….. πŸ™‚

  2. Very true! The world is beautiful because of all our puzzle pieces–and because God designed them all to fit together perfectly in a celebration of friendship and love πŸ™‚

  3. Ms Jan Brown: I beg your pardon again. My late reply. Yes God gave the puzzle in all areas of life. Like a puzzle in your post: he collected hearts. hers was in a box labeled. “Wife no. 3 “.

    I was shocked read it. How so? I think, you are the pieces of the puzzle, in the case of people with the best behavior, and high-actualization.

    I always hoped I met the person who tells beautiful story and useful to me. Like Heart Shaped Box πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

