Image

78. NO PLACE OTHER THAN HOME…. :)

HilalPeople

28 thoughts on “78. NO PLACE OTHER THAN HOME…. :)

    • Dear Veraersilia,
      I am very happy to be your friend. I always say that you have more experience than me. You know what I mean about ‘home’. You know, wherever we go for pleasure, we will realize that ‘home’ is the warmest and most enjoyable to our souls ….. Thank you Veraersilia …… I wish You Have A Nice Sunday. …. πŸ™‚

  1. melanietoulouse says:

    Hi Hilal! Very smartly dressed-up, for a 5-star hotel… πŸ™‚ Well, home is fine, but I like to travel and I don’t mind spending a few days in a fancy hotel now and then… πŸ™‚ Friendly greetings from France and have a great weekend!

    • Hi Melanietoulouse, who love to travel ….. and happy to be in a luxury hotel ….. I agree with you, I also love to be in a luxury hotel. Sure it feels different, stay while working rather than stay while relaxing and vacation ….. πŸ™‚
      My work relates to Meeting Room, I worked in financial training field, so, I was almost every week in the hotel. That’s why I always homesick ……… I’m happy to be your friend Melanie. ….. πŸ™‚

      • melanietoulouse says:

        Hi there from here! πŸ™‚ Internet is really amazing to connect people! πŸ™‚ Toulouse is the European capital of space & aviation, the famous Airbus planes and different satellites are made here… I do like to fly! πŸ™‚
        – – –
        I spent the last week of December here, Lanzarote, Canary Islands which belong to Spain:
        http://www.melia.com/hotels/spain/lanzarote/melia-salinas/index.html
        I do recommend this hotel; you’ll find pix from this wonderful island on our international blog if you enter Lanzarote at “search”… πŸ™‚ My very best…

    • Hi … Someone in Tolouse.
      Church of Saint Sernin Basilica, Garrone river, flowing through the Toulouse towards Bordeaux, finally empties into the Atlantic. Two bridges that stretched across it. On the evening of Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday, Garrone river bank was very romantic. Young People often mingle in the cafes of Saint Pierre Square …… Also you? πŸ™‚

      In Jakarta, Indonesia, there is also melia hotel chain, if you fly to Jakarta. http://www.melia.com/hotels/indonesia/java/gran-melia-jakarta/index.html.

      You fly to Spain, Do you love the songs of Julio Iglesias? Or his son, Enrique Iglesias? I like Julio Iglesias, and can sing his songs ……. But of course not as good as his… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • melanietoulouse says:

        yep, that’s correct, even though I live in the country-side! πŸ™‚ I do not plan to fly to Indonesia soon… last fall, I went to Japan & to Taiwan for the 4th time, I could live in Kyoto! πŸ™‚ I visited Kyushu & Yakushima island, real paradise… I go to Spain by car, as wonderful Barcelona is at 3h-drive from here… πŸ™‚ I’ve always liked Julio more than his son… πŸ˜‰

    • Yes, the house may have an emotional connection with its inhabitants. If we are talking a house, it can not be separated from its neighbors, the atmosphere and the place where we have long socializing. I think it is reasonable if we miss home, is not it?

      This is comment for your : http://poeticparfait.com/2012/01/26/heavy-shadow/#comment-3983
      Yes, I hope tomorrow will be easier and better for you. πŸ™‚
      So that we do not lose, to make this day easier and better than yesterday, and tomorrow is easier and better than today, is hard, is not it? ……… πŸ™‚

  2. As much I like to travel and visit new places, I always feel a special pull to return to my home. As they say, home is where the heart is and my heart is at home with the ones I love. πŸ™‚

    • Yes, you are right. You will always want to go home, where the heart and your loved ones are in your home. Moreover, you have many fun activities at home: sewing for various purposes ….. Thanks for visiting …. πŸ™‚
      This is my comment for your : http://sewville.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/black-magic/#comment-677
      Good job kerri…. Perhaps I once told you, I’ve worked in clothing factories. I understand correctly, the difficulty of sewing. But I myself have never sewed. I am in charge of marketing, export-import, finance, production, and my customers are Levy’s, Wal-Mart, JC Penny, Esprit, Etc.. Seeing your work, I like looking back at my past. Thanks for sharing ….. πŸ™‚

  3. This is my comment for interisting post at: http://ruthninawelsh.com/2013/01/14/do-you-feel-how-i-feel/#comments

    Dear Ruth,
    1. You are correct, that a counselor, need to hear what is perceived and experienced by a person, and the counselor acts as a mirror. hen analyze the database of the associated problems, both from their own experience, and from their knowledge.

    2. For example, someone who is left by partner. I fully believe that, good people, would be paired with good people. It is the belief in the law of cause and effect, as the universal law of the universe. As doctors will gather with doctors, counselors will gather with counselors, and criminals will gather with criminals, Etc.. People at the same level of actualization, will gather with a group of equals.

    If good people, choose a pair that bad, surely there had previously been forbidden by counsel, that the choice was wrong, but still forced choice. I think people would not be left just to step into a major event in his life …. πŸ™‚ .

    I thought, young people are worth to read and understand your postings, so correct in choosing partners and other major events in their lives ………… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

